Profile Page For wumpofgump

Wumpofgump, 45 it's been a while
map pin Norman, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

sweet and loves deeply
I'm a penny pincher. I prefer cheap women to marry
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 340 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, westerns, fantasy, steamy, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort
Personality lover, geek, frugal, introvert, type a, nerd
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, relationship, fun, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Country
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, basketball
Health Related cancer survivor, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites