Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For wiccanone

Wiccanone, 43 currently offline
map pin Minneapolis, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, reading, robotics, science, television, video games, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black, dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college, graduate school
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? chain smoker, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, social butterfly
Political Views green party, not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Pumpkin Spice Everything
Personality clown, coffeeholic, fashionista, freak, frugal, geek, nerd, pirate, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality circus clown, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, nickelback fan, ninja, piercings, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Pop
Hair Style curly
Health Related minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, Klingon
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!







Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World