Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For tuss101

Tuss101, 39 currently offline
map pin All, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

tuf newbee
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type slim, fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality jock, nerd, fun loving, clown, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, dating, soulmate, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Spider
Gender Male
Music House, Alternative Rock, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Hard Rock, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, parkour, swimming, working out

My Photos
Tuss101 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!







Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World