Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For tallandsingle

Tallandsingle, 37 currently offline
map pin Abanda, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a good time.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, conservative
Food Related Spicy, Mexican, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality conservative, thrifty, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, geek, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Reggae, House, Indie, Trance, Techno, Pop, Industrial
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, weightlifting, swimming, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Ad Partner





Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World