Profile Page For sybty

Sybty, 36 it's been a while
map pin Brockton, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

maturity please
time to save does it seem like since the announcement of the end of the recession, prices have been going up and up. not to mention things just not being what they used to looking for like minded individuals who have saving down to a science.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies indie, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy, drama, action, horror, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality nerd, professional, tree hugger, loner, total slacker, introvert, thrifty, coffeeholic
Individuality piercings, farmer, tattoos
I'm looking for dating, romance, conversation, penpal
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, World, Soul, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Trance, Techno, Rap, Motown, Metal, Indie, House
Hair Style curly
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites