SWEETHOMEBODY

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • SWEETHOMEBODY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SWEETHOMEBODY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SWEETHOMEBODY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

My Description

Use Social and Community Resources

Use Social and Community Resources I use all the resources in my community available to me. I have a full turkey and ham for Christmas as a gift! I am not too proud to admit the economic crisis hit my home. I am busy trying to outsmart it! Join me!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, history, cooking & recipes, internet, travel, coupon clipping, movies, weather, cruises, naturism, wine tasting, fishing, puzzles and brain teasers, writing, shopping, fleamarkets, sports, baking, gardening, television
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, classics, comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown, red, a little gray, auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick, class clown, social butterfly, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Fine Dining, Organic, French, Soul Food, Chinese, Indian, Thai, Italian, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Fast Food, Mexican
Personality
conservative, professional, extrovert, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, artistic, liberal, clown, loner, lover
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
Cats, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
World, Classical, Motown, Post Rock, Country, R and B, Alternative Rock, Dance, Reggae, Bluegrass, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Hard Rock, Rock, Choir, House, Soul, Christian Rock, Jazz
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga, cycling
Health Related
eastern medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, alternative medicine, meditation, challenging dietary issues, naturopathy, chiropractic, western medicine, diabetic
Languages
English


Groups:
Fleamarkets ; Living in a Budget ; Buy Local Foods ; Seasonal Fruits & Vegetables ; Freeze Food ; Dollar Stores ; Bicycling



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SWEETHOMEBODY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SWEETHOMEBODY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SWEETHOMEBODY on Frugal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SWEETHOMEBODY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SWEETHOMEBODY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions video game Library

Frugal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Frugal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner







.