Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For spiritgodess

Spiritgodess, 2023 currently offline
map pin All, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Work and always pay yourself 10% first
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, bodybuilder, athletic, slender, fit, voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, drama, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related French, Chinese, Vegan, Comfort, Italian, Vegetarian
Personality lover, loner, introvert, fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, friends only, romance, mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, swimming, television, travel, weather, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, romantic
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
They are looking for miss right, miss right now, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating
Pets Cats, Dog, Fish, Horse, Horses
Gender Male

My Photos
Spiritgodess Image 0
Spiritgodess Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!







Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World