Spartan9, 32 it's been a while
Madison, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Fiscal conservative
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s), with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese
Personality introvert, nerd, fun loving, professional, loner, geek, conservative, redneck, intellectual
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, something REALLY hot, conversation, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in march
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Ska, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), baseball, soccer (U.S.), hockey, bowling, armchair quarterback, walking, golf
No Videos!

My Photos
Spartan9 Image 0
Spartan9 Image 1
Spartan9 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner