Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For sophialoren9

Sophialoren9, 46 3 months ago
map pin Bath, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'7"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Board games, Coupon clipping, Movies, Travel
Body Type Average
Movies Classics, Drama
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship Separated
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Food Related Gluten-free Diet
Personality Entrepreneur
Individuality Magician
I'm looking for Roommate, Friends only, Travel companion
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Fish
Music World, Soul, Jazz, Classical
Hair Style Ponytail
Fitness & Sports Martial arts
Health Related Meditation
Languages English
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant, LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner






Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World