SKYLER440

  • SKYLER440 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 22 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SKYLER440 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SKYLER440 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

I am finishing my last year of Electrical Engineering, and enjoy the outdoors and various technical hobbies. I began to get interested in saving and investing most of my income when I saw some struggles of other students after college. I now caught the frugal bug, and a large portion of my life is centered around ways to cut on expenses so I can invest in other aspects such as business.I would like to find someone who has the same goal in mind, where some sacrifices will be made now to enjoy life like nobody else later.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
weather, travel, science, robotics, photography, nature, magic, internet, history, fleamarkets, coupon clipping, computers
Body Type
average
Movies
action, sci-fi, animation, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, westerns, romantic comedy
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
green party, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related
Spicy, Mexican, Italian, Chinese
Personality
thrifty, nerd, introvert, intellectual, geek, frugal, artistic
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, World, Trance, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Hardcore, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera
Hair Style
curly, straight, crew cut
Fitness & Sports
jogging, skiing, swimming, hiking, cycling
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English
Myers-Briggs®
ISTP
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Groups:
Bicycling ; Bottle Own Water ; Bulk Buying ; Buy Generic, Not Brand Name ; Buy Local Foods ; Dollar Stores ; Fleamarkets ; Garage Sales





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, nature, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, travel, weather, writing
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American
Relationship
couple, dating someone special, monogamous
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Grain-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Organic, Pescetarian, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, type a
Individuality
actor, actress, artist, brony, circus clown, cougar, designer, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, magician, mime, nickelback fan, ninja, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer, pegasister, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, sculptor, stache, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, taxidermist, vampire, voodoo practitioner, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Islam, Jain, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Messianic, Messianic Judaism, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Parsi, Scientology, Sikhism, Voodoo, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, recovering, socially
They are looking for
dating, friends only, fun, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Bird, Birds, Dog, Fish, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Hair Style
bob cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, curly, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, hiking, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi
Languages
English
Their Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Favorite videos

No video.

SKYLER440's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SKYLER440*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SKYLER440

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SKYLER440 on Frugal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SKYLER440

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SKYLER440

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions video game Library

Frugal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Frugal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Money Making Online
Daily Deal / Group Buying
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.