SKYDVR1

  • SKYDVR1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SKYDVR1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SKYDVR1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

cost effective

cost effective I like the simple things and those arent expensive. picnic. walking or just hanging out




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, travel, manga, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, movies, nudism, fishing, photography, fleamarkets, target practice, gardening, horseback riding, television
Body Type
average, athletic, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, college grad, some college, post-Graduate, some high school, currently in college, ain't had no skoolin
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night
Socially, I am
home body, loner, anti-social, side kick, better in small groups, the life of the party, class clown, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
republican, conservative
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!, Fast Food, Caribbean, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
geek, professional, intellectual, romantic, clown, introvert, thrifty, loner, lover, conservative, nerd, flirt, pirate, fun loving
Individuality
circus clown, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, soulmate, the yin to my yang, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, something REALLY hot
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Military Service
veteran, air force
Pets
Dog, Farm Animal, Fish, Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Christian Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Motown, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports
snorkeling, bowling, walking, working out, cycling, diving, golf, hiking, scuba
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
Thrift Stores ; Sustainable Gardening ; Seasonal Fruits & Vegetables ; Bulk Buying ; Freeze Food ; Homemade Gifts ; Off Peak - Movie Matinees ; Bicycling






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, photography, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, hunting, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cruises, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, board games, target practice, baking, wine tasting
Movies
mockumentaries, sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, action, animation, comedy, drama, horror
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Klingon, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Other
Relationship
single, widowed, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
Master's Degree, post-Graduate, high school grad, ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, some high school, some college
Income level
that's private
Do they drink?
wine, beer, socially, liquor
They currently live
in a van down by the river, with pets, with roommate(s), with parents, with an insignificant other, with a significant other, there is a party every night, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, does coffee count?
They are looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, aries : march 21-april 19, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
national guard, veteran, reserves, navy, air force, marines, coast guard, army
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
diving, cycling, archery, walking, scuba, rowing


Favorite videos

No video.

SKYDVR1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SKYDVR1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SKYDVR1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SKYDVR1 on Frugal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SKYDVR1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SKYDVR1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions video game Library

Frugal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Frugal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Money Making Online
Daily Deal / Group Buying
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.