Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For scorpion2014

Scorpion2014, 59 currently offline
map pin Mobile, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

yes
yes yes camping work will save lots of money
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality loner, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart
I'm looking for mr. right, friends only, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right now, conversation, fun
My Sign i was born in november
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, aerobics, jogging, cycling, running
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids
Food Related Soul Food, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Spicy
Personality professional, clown, fun loving, loner, lover, romantic, hipster
They are looking for travel companion, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, conversation, mr. right now, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country
Hair Style shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened, ponytail, long hair, layered, curly, crew cut, comb over
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English, Spanish
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Scorpion2014 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!

Ad Partner






Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World