Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For sailor1969

Sailor1969, 73 currently offline
map pin Pembroke, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Enjoy the adventure
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, reading, nature, music, movies, history, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies drama, action, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray, black, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Vegetarian, Vegan, Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Soylent Green, Organic
Personality liberal, conservative, dominatrix, intellectual
Individuality beard, nudist, opera lover
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Chamber, World, Rock, R and B, Motown, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, swimming, surfing, snorkeling, rowing, diving, hiking
Health Related western medicine, holistic treatment
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender
Their Ethnicity Biracial, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, wine
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views progressive, not interested in politics, liberal, independent, green party, democrat, socialist
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for roommate, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
Gender Female

My Photos
Sailor1969 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World