Profile Page For rillo

Rillo, 51 it's been a while
map pin Whitton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

looking for my soulmate
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, gardening, computers
Body Type overweight
Movies romance, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, animation, psychological thrillers, action, indie, horror
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views the conservative party (uk), conservative
Food Related Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Chinese
Personality thrifty, professional, lover, loner, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, frugal, conservative
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Pop, R and B, World, Rock
Hair Style ponytail, curly, bun
Fitness & Sports walking
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, celibate, gay, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, cigars, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, green party, independent, liberal, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk)
Personality activist, conservative, extrovert, frugal, geek, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, thrifty, tree hugger
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Islam, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rock, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites