Rengawnek, 37 it's been a while
Southfield, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Attractive Above Average Build
believe in being frugal buy at the dollar store
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality preppy, lover, fun loving, intellectual, extrovert, flirt
Individuality nudist, stache
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for penpal, something REALLY hot
My Sign i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Folk, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), bowling, dancing, tai chi, walking, tennis, cycling, golf
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner