About Me
I'm looking for
Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, Miss right, Miss right now, Friends only, Penpal, Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Roommate, Friends - with benefits, Conversation
What, are you a nark?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Does coffee count?
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish, Buddhist, Not Religious, Hindu, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan, Wiccan, Muslim
Nudist, Pirate at heart, Beard, Vampire, Cougar lover, Ninja, Werewolf, Superhero sidekick, Artist, Designer, Paranormal believer, Ghost hunter, Rocket scientist, Nickelback fan, Farmer, Taxidermist
Activist, Nerd, Total slacker, Introvert, Liberal, Romantic, Intellectual, Playa hater, Loner, Lover, Pirate, Frugal, Thrifty
Cats, Rock
English, Pig Latin
Fitness & Sports
Running, Yoga, Martial arts, Dancing, Tai chi, Pole dancing
Hair Style
Long hair, Ponytail
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Karaoke, Rock, Trance, Relaxation and Meditation
Political Views
Libertarian, Green party, Socialist, Liberal, Progressive, Conservative, Independent
My Sign
Cancer : june 21-july 22, I don't believe in zodiac signs, I was born in july
Caucasian, Vulcan
Hair Color
Light brown
Eye Color
Brown, Green, Hazel
Straight, Celibate
Sci-fi, Comedy, Indie, Animation
Body Type
Do you drink?
Alcoholic, Only blood, Beer, Wine, Liquor
I currently live
Alone, With pets, In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship
Socially, I am
Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Side kick, Better in small groups, A couch potato, Anti-social, Loner
Do you smoke?
No - will not date a smoker, 420, Electronic cigarettes, Ceremonial smoking, For medicinal purposes
Income level
That's private
Have Kids
No - do not want kids, No - maybe with the right person
Education Level
High school grad, College grad, Post-Graduate
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Other, Internet, Agriculture / Farming
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Gardening, Video games, Music, Computers, Travel, Photography, Cooking & recipes, Movies, Internet, Writing, Nudism, Naturism, Target practice, Larp, Cosplay, Robotics, Pole dancing, Magic, Bible study, Baking, Puzzles and brain teasers, Board games, Sewing, Science, Nature, Taxidermy, Chess, Sculpting, Acting

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends


© 2004 - 2018


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?