Olzheimerlol, 67 Online
Warwick, RI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

After years of budgeting backwards a friend...
After years of budgeting backwards a friend... with a Masters in Economics straightened it all out for me. You might laugh at this or at least at me for it taking so long to see it. He told me as simple as this, "You have to have more coming in than you have going out. You have to have more coming in than you have going out." Haha How simple is that?!! And to think I was adding up all of the things we were buying to make sure we didn't spend more than our income and credit cards would allow.... It made a world of difference when I finally sat down with pencil and paper and started by listing my income at the top and subtracting in declining priority from there on down to what was left to buy my non-essentials, my wants. And I can imagine that simple formula will work no matter how much income and expenses a person has. Of course my last statement hasn't been researched or tried in practical application by me yet.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live alone
Food Related Japanese, Thai, Italian, Indian, Chocoholic, Chinese, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic
Personality intellectual, fun loving, frugal, flirt, loner, lover, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, fun, conversation, dating, romance
My Sign i was born in august
Gender Male
Music Folk, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Pop, Dance, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, walking, swimming
Health Related meditation, cancer survivor
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts
Looking for
Orientation Straight
Hair Color black, auburn, a little gray, red, light brown, blond, dark brown
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, monogamous, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? in recovery, no, teetotaller
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for conversation, romance, relationship, fun, dating
Gender Female
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends(1)

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Rhode Island

Ad Partner