Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For nross142

Nross142, 46 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

the best has yet to come!
I am a laid back person who believes that there is a positive in every situation. I have matured to the point that I am not in the superfluous state of mind and am no longer trying to impress others. I march to the beat of a different drummer !
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, history, internet, movies, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sports, target practice, television, video games
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, drama, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, progressive, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, thrifty, activist, clown, conservative, extrovert, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock
Individuality actor, circus clown, freak
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Latter-day Saints, Muslim
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, House, Jazz, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, bodybuilding, football (U.S.), jogging, running, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, armchair quarterback, baseball
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World