Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For nol2222

Nol2222, 42 currently offline
map pin Naperville, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Likewise mind
I am much interested in meeting someone that is similar in thinking and principles
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, weather, travel, history, gardening, fishing, cruises, computers, baking
Body Type athletic
Movies romance, murder mysteries, sci-fi, horror, action, animation, drama
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Soul Food, Italian, French, Indian
Individuality beard, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Soul, R and B, Classical, Country, Opera
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, basketball, yoga, working out, skiing, jogging, hiking, diving
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World