Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For msapplepie

Msapplepie, 68 1 month ago
map pin Wallingford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0)

flaky with sweet spicy juicy plump filling
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'9"
Weight 370 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, comedy, drama, mockumentaries, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Mexican, Organic
Personality artistic, extrovert, geek, intellectual, lover
Individuality artist, cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Trance, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Gospel, Folk, Christian Rock, Celtic
Hair Style spiky, straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues, naturopathy
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Msapplepie Image 0
Msapplepie Image 1
Msapplepie Image 2
Msapplepie Image 3
Msapplepie Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World