Mistyglow, 49 it's been a while
UNITED KINGDOM, Oxfordshire

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Money, money, money
Money, money, money I have read a lot on the internet about how to make extra money, virtual assistant, mystery shopper, extra on films, yip, read them and even tried them. Any other ideas, let me hear what your view is.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, class clown
Food Related Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality introvert, conservative, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music R and B, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Opera, Reggae, Techno, Rock, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, volleyball, hockey, walking, jogging, working out, running
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Mistyglow Image 0
Mistyglow Image 1
Mistyglow Image 2
Mistyglow Image 3
Mistyglow Image 4
Mistyglow Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!



























    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous






.