Miracle717, 49 it's been a while
Quezon City, F2, Philippines

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

No one wants to live alone.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 50 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, photography, nature, music, movies, gardening, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type slim
Movies action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Organic, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, professional, lover, liberal, artistic, frugal, fun loving
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music R and B, Reggae, Pop, Jazz, Country, Soul
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking
Health Related alternative medicine
Languages English, Tagalog
No Videos!

My Photos
Miracle717 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner