Melloofmarsh, 25 it's been a while
Benoni, 06, South Africa

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hello! (=^w^=)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bi-curious, Pansexual
Height 4'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, television, manga, magic, internet, fleamarkets, dancing, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, baking, video games, acting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, mockumentaries, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation
Orientation Bi-curious
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession Other, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality geek, fun loving, conservative, coffeeholic, introvert, loner, lover, pirate, romantic
Individuality magician, ninja, pirate at heart, superhero, werewolf, superhero sidekick, vampire
I'm looking for dating, penpal, conversation, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Metal, R and B, Rap
Hair Style straight, short hair
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Melloofmarsh Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!



























    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
South Africa

Ad Partner







.