Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For luvnatives

Luvnatives, 55 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with parents, with kids
Socially, I am class clown, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fashionista, flirt, clown, hipster, extrovert, preppy, romantic, tree hugger, geek, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Rabbits, Farm Animals, Horses, Guinea Pigs, Fish, Birds, Cat
Gender Female
Music Trance, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Techno, Rock
Hair Style ponytail, long hair, straightened, french twist
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, martial arts, skiing, weightlifting, walking, tennis, swimming, cycling, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!







Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World