Profile Page For looking4newlove

Looking4newlove, 55 it's been a while
map pin Surrey, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, sci-fi, animation, classics, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, French
Personality introvert, conservative, lover, frugal, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, House, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages English, British Sign Language (BSL)
Looking for
Their Body Type disabled, average, slim, slender
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
They are looking for miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets Cat

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites