Close Cool Links



Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Money Making Online
Daily Deal / Group Buying
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Frugal Passions Groups

LETSXPLORE2

  • LETSXPLORE2 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LETSXPLORE2 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LETSXPLORE2 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Visually impaired (not blind) and very outgoing

I grew up poor, still struggling So I know what it is to be very frugal it's in my nature so finding ways to do thing either naturally (without chemicals) such as using baking soda, salt, and vinegar to remove tarnish or using coffee ground for your plants are ways to save money and keep the environment healthy.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, internet, computers, movies, music, cooking & recipes, nature, cruises, puzzles and brain teasers, baking, fleamarkets, board games, gardening, science, chess, history, television
Body Type
average, disabled, slender
Movies
animation, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy, westerns, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, action, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, seeing someone, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, 420
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
progressive, reform party, democrat, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Organic, Chinese, Raw Food, Chocoholic, Thai, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
lover, romantic, thrifty, artistic, clown, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality
artist, circus clown, designer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Jewish
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in august
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Celtic, Opera, Choir, Pop, Classical, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, pilates, walking, bowling, working out
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, chronic health issues, holistic treatment, homeopathy
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English


Groups:
Bargain Hunting ; Living in a Budget ; Group Buying ; Buy Local Foods ; Baked Gifts ; Off Peak - Movie Matinees ; Bicycling





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LETSXPLORE2's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LETSXPLORE2*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LETSXPLORE2

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LETSXPLORE2 on Frugal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LETSXPLORE2

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LETSXPLORE2

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions video game Library

Frugal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Frugal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.