Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For lacia4u

Lacia4u, 52 currently offline
map pin Cleveland, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Lacia4u
Lacia4u Hi I am looking for fun with a meaningful relationship friendship.I am looking for someone to laugh with an experience new things with. I am looking for someone honest sincere.Someone i can learn with and from.Someone that like to enjoy life. Someone that's versatile.Someone that believes in friendship and who is not in a rush.Someone that loves music.Someone spontaneous.Someone that not judgmental who know how to love and treat people like they want to be treated. Someone that knows how to laugh at life. Someone that is centered and focus who doesn't make other people's problems their problems. Someone unique. A nice person and sweet because that is basically how I am.I am energetic, considerate, and unpredictable.I love music preferably piano music but enjoy music of all kind.I like excitement.I am pretty laid back .Still learning myself.I need to explore more people. I do not like wasting time.love movies.I love to laugh.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, voluptuous, overweight
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief, a couch potato, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, introvert, extrovert, conservative, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, fashionista, coffeeholic, dominatrix, hipster
Individuality piercings, psychic, cougar
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Snakes, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking
Health Related herbalism

My Photos
Lacia4u Image 0
Lacia4u Image 1
Lacia4u Image 2
Lacia4u Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner






Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World