Joexii, 30 it's been a while
Canonsburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

The sky`s the limit.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 310 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies classics, animation, action, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, college grad
Profession Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Construction / Craftsman, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Spicy, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Indian
Personality artistic, thrifty, geek, lover, intellectual, romantic, professional, fun loving, nerd
Individuality goatee, artist, cougar lover, ninja, superhero
Religious Views Deist
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, conversation, penpal, dating, romance, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Trance, Techno, Rock, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports working out
No Videos!

My Photos
Joexii Image 0
Joexii Image 1
Joexii Image 2
Joexii Image 3
Joexii Image 4
Joexii Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner