Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For highpark

Highpark, 73 currently offline
map pin Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

older - but wiser ?!
About Me
Gender Male
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies romance, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, comedy
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality liberal, intellectual, professional, frugal, geek, loner
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, romance, dating, travel companion, penpal, fun, miss right now, conversation
My Sign i was born in august
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Country, Folk, Pop, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, football (International), walking, tennis, cycling
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages Spanish, English, French, German
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Pop, Christian Rock, Country, Folk, Hard Rock

My Photos
Highpark Image 0
Highpark Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World