Herpesdad, 44 3 weeks ago
Baton Rouge, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for LTR
Couponhustla I am a singlefather trying to raise 2 kids and save money in the process.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am home body
Political Views liberal, conservative, independent
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality thrifty, lover, romantic
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rap, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner