GOODTIMES2021

  • GOODTIMES2021 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 66 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GOODTIMES2021 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GOODTIMES2021 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

My Description

I've been described as a nice, easy-going, respectful, and trustworthy gentleman who's healthy and active, enjoys being affectionate, and loves to communicate..., but above all is relatively happy and positive, with a splash of humor thrown in. I am guilty of believing that I can still find a soul mate, best friend, lover, partner for life, and she is too! Life doesn't have to be so complicated, and we're both ready to reap the rewards of a life fiscally well planned with prudent spending and saving along the way, but yearning for the next great, shared chapter! What else would you like to know? My health is a priority for me as I've returned to my college weight in recent years, so maintaining a lifestyle that continues to enable the energy and positivity that goes with it are important, although certainly not an obsession - I just plan to be around for a long time and want to nurture the body that I've been given! I enjoy variety in my activities, but if you like gardening, hiking, biking, jogging, golf, tennis, pickleball, watching sports, or UW events, those would be especially nice to share. As for family, I enjoy seeing the joy that my two grown children are finding in their lives and spending time with my 3 grandchildren as they find their own way. I like most music, but especially "easy-listening", uplifting songs, and I do enjoy musicals and the theater - although Opera really isn't high on my list. As for my favorite movies, I also gravitate toward the upbeat, "feel good" dramas, although I enjoy just about any genre. And, of course, I can't leave out travel - I have been to Japan, Europe, and Mexico, and also lived in Minneapolis, Los Angeles, and on Long Island...plus have seen a bit of the US, but there is so much more that I would like to explore and see. Are you still reading? If anything resonated with you, please let me know to see if any special connection might exist between us. Thanks for stopping by, and good luck finding your true




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
sports, dancing, chess, board games, gardening, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, television, travel
Body Type
fit, athletic, slender
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, 420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
Personality
romantic, thrifty
Individuality
rocket scientist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
relationship
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Soul, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, tennis, jogging, hiking, golf, dancing, cycling
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
English
Myers-Briggs®
ISTJ
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His
Social Justice
Vaccination Advocate
Love Language
Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch


Groups:
Bicycling ; Off Peak - Travel






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
sports
Their Body Type
athletic, fit, slender, slim
Their Education Level
college grad
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker


Favorite videos

No video.

GOODTIMES2021's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GOODTIMES2021*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GOODTIMES2021

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GOODTIMES2021 on Frugal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GOODTIMES2021

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOODTIMES2021

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions video game Library

Frugal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Frugal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Money Making Online
Daily Deal / Group Buying
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner







.