Freshbouquet, 62 it's been a while
Tempe, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Save $
Save $ Don't use credit cards, pay them off as soon as possible. Put $1,000 in ur savings account and never use a CC again. For a couple or family $2,000. It can cover car repair, new appliance and most things that come up. A person can save enough for their kid's educations. Pay off bills $10-$100 off more than the minimum and shrink the over all bill. By used.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, supermodel
Movies comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, bollywood, classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, comic relief, a couch potato
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Organic, Mexican
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, conservative, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, lover, fashionista, thrifty, artistic
Individuality cougar, designer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in august, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Christian Rock, Reggae, World
Hair Style long hair, bun, cornrows, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, wrestling, volleyball, dancing, pole dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? liquor, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
Personality fun loving
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Freshbouquet Image 0
Freshbouquet Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner