COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Frugal Passions Groups
The Frugal Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

ERIC5H

  • ERIC5H Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ERIC5H has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ERIC5H has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

just me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, naturism, photography, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, manga, movies
Body Type
average
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Raw Food, Chocoholic, Soul Food, Comfort, Thai, French, Vegetarian, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Always Dieting, Organic
Personality
extrovert, flirt, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, geek, total slacker, intellectual, lover, nerd, conservative, playa hater
Individuality
goatee, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, miss right, penpal
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender
Male
Music
Chamber, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Motown, Pop, Country, R and B, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Jazz
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
cycling, hiking, volleyball, walking, working out


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, internet, nature, reading, computers, killing zombies, naturism, robotics, video games, cooking & recipes, nudism, science, weather, cosplay, larp, painting, sculpting, wine tasting, dancing, magic, photography, sewing, writing, baking, fishing, manga, shopping, board games, gardening, movies, pole dancing, television, horseback riding, music, puzzles and brain teasers, travel
Their Body Type
average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, athletic, slim
Movies
horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
blue, hazel, brown, gray, black, glass, green
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, a little gray, light brown, auburn, red, bald, white / gray, black
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Biracial, Vulcan, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Klingon, African American, Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Politics / Goverment / Military, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking, Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick, class clown
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Thai, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Vegan, Organic, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, French, Raw Food, Carnivore, Gluten-free Diet, Soul Food, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Comfort, Japanese, Sushi
Personality
artistic, lover, tree hugger, extrovert, flirt, nerd, fun loving, playa hater, geek, professional, intellectual, romantic, introvert, thrifty, loner, total slacker
Individuality
artist, ninja, superhero sidekick, clairvoyant, nudist, tattoos, designer, opera lover, vampire, psychic, werewolf, emo, rocket scientist, farmer, sculptor, freak, magician, superhero
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan, Agnostic
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
never, what, are you a nark?, prescription only
They are looking for
roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance
Their Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, taurus : april 20-may 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aries : march 21-april 19, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, cancer : june 21-july 22, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service
reserves, air force, veteran, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy
Pets
Horse, Turtle, Bird, Iguana, Cat, Monkey, Dog, Rabbit, Rock, Ferret, Small Furry Creature, Fish, Tribbles, Guinea Pig
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Folk, Motown, Pop, R and B, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Chamber, Hip Hop, Classical, House, Country, Jazz
Hair Style
bob cut, french braid, perm, bowl cut, french twist, ponytail, bun, layered, shag, long hair, shaved head, buzz cut, mohawk, short hair, cornrows, mullet, spiky, curly, straight, afro, dreadlocks, pageboy, straightened
Fitness & Sports
archery, martial arts, snorkeling, working out, bowling, gymnastics, swimming, wrestling, jogging, pole dancing, tai chi, yoga, ballet, fencing, parkour, soccer (U.S.), tennis, cycling, handball, volleyball, aerobics, marathon, running, walking, bodybuilding, football (International), pilates, weightlifting, dancing, hiking
Health Related
herbalism, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages
Klingon, Xiang, Korean, Mandarin, Chinese, Tagalog, English, Thai, French, The Language of Love, Japanese, Vietnamese
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


ERIC5H's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ERIC5H*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ERIC5H

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ERIC5H on Frugal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ERIC5H

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ERIC5H

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions video game Library

Frugal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Frugal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Money Making Online
Daily Deal / Group Buying
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.