Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For dougt1957

Dougt1957, 67 currently offline
map pin Byron, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for a nice down to earth caring woman
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies classics, animation, drama, action, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Spicy, Italian
Personality professional, conservative, frugal, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic, Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service navy
Pets Tribbles, Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback

My Photos
Dougt1957 Image 0
Dougt1957 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner






Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World