Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For dichotomousme

Dichotomousme, 59 currently offline
map pin Sutherlin, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Lost treasures
Love to explore swap meets, flea markets and garage sales for those hidden treasures.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, history, nature, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, board games, baking, painting, photography, reading, science, sports, television, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, class clown, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views conservative
Food Related Mexican, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Comfort
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality artist
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Folk, Bluegrass, Celtic, Techno, Rock, Karaoke, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (International), bowling, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, soccer (U.S.), walking, armchair quarterback
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, painting, nudism, nature, music, baking, science, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, movies, sports, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type slim, slender, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, widowed, single - never married, single, separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level Doctorate, some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke? clove cigarettes, 420, daily, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are flirt
Political Views conservative
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality romantic, nerd, intellectual, fun loving, artistic, conservative, flirt
They are looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, fun, dating
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, golf
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
Dichotomousme Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World