Profile Page For celticw1nter

Celticw1nter, 35 it's been a while
map pin All, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

What options are there for me??
What options are there for me?? I am a single mother who works about 30 minutes away from my house. After paying the bills and gas, i only have like 200 left to save/spend.. Help, please??
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, seeing someone
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
I currently live with parents, with kids
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related French, Comfort, Italian, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality nerd, loner
Individuality piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Latter-day Saints, Wiccan, Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets Horse, Cats, Horses, Cat, Dogs, Dog
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Celtic, Soul, Trance, Techno, Rap, Progressive Rock, Opera, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Dance
Hair Style layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports volleyball, dancing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites