Blizzblang, 26 it's been a while
Lake Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friends
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, science, robotics, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, indie, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Japanese, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Spicy
Personality thrifty, pirate, nerd, conservative, fun loving, geek
Individuality rocket scientist
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Techno, House
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports running, weightlifting, working out
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner