Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For bettyjo46

Bettyjo46, 57 currently offline
map pin Alexander, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Arkansas bo and raised
Arkansas born and raised Looking for someone to grow old with and enjoy the beauty and nature of our beautiful state. Passionate, sensitive and full of life. Message me if you are interested.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, video games, travel, television, photography, nature, music, movies, baking, computers, horseback riding, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, animation, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Mexican
Personality romantic, redneck, loner, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Jazz-Fusion, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Soul, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English

My Photos
Bettyjo46 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Ad Partner





Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World