Profile Page For bekabear

Bekabear, 37 currently offline
map pin Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Orientation Asexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, nature, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, comedy, fantasy
Orientation Asexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan
Personality liberal, introvert, frugal, coffeeholic, romantic, artistic, tree hugger
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Dance, World, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Choir
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine, meditation, holistic treatment, detoxing, alternative medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites