Profile Page For bbwlvrinmass

Bbwlvrinmass, 58 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Kidney Disease Survivor
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type disabled, average
Movies sci-fi, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views democrat, conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality fun loving, lover, fashionista, professional, intellectual, romantic
Individuality stache
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, dating, fun, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Classical, Country, Dance, Christian Rock, Gospel, Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Hip Hop
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, walking, working out
Health Related chronic health issues
Looking for
Their Body Type disabled, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, large, a few extra pounds, fat and proud
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, hazel, green, brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship widowed, divorced, separated, single - never married
Their Education Level some college, high school grad, college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with pets, with parents, with kids, alone
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, democrat, conservative
Personality professional, lover, romantic, fun loving, fashionista
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
They are looking for roommate, soulmate, travel companion, romance, relationship, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Cats, Cat, Bird, Dog
Music Gospel, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, swimming, hockey, armchair quarterback, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball

My Photos
Bbwlvrinmass Image 0
Bbwlvrinmass Image 1
Bbwlvrinmass Image 2
Bbwlvrinmass Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!









    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





.