Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For artistmoon

Artistmoon, 56 currently offline
map pin New Port Richey, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

where is she ?
where is she ? I'm an artist seeking is other half, someone who inspires me and makes me want to inspire them, someone who doesn't just see the world in black and white but the many shades of grey in between.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigars, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Thai, Sushi, Italian, Japanese, Indian, Mexican
Personality loner, frugal, artistic, liberal, intellectual
Individuality artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports golf, cycling, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World