Whatlolawants, 62 it's been a while
Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Wookin pa nub!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views republican, conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, introvert, extrovert, conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, fashionista, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in may, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, surfing, walking, diving, pilates, rugby, hiking, dancing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests photography, writing, wine tasting, weather, travel, television, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type voluptuous
Orientation straight
Hair Color red, auburn
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+, that's private, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with pets, with kids, alone
Political Views conservative
Personality conservative, professional
Individuality cougar lover, goatee, beard
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Pets Tribbles, Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair, spiky
No Videos!

My Photos
Whatlolawants Image 0
Whatlolawants Image 1
Whatlolawants Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner