Profile Page For robbiegem

Robbiegem, 54 currently offline
map pin Castle Donington, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

I like to be a bit Frugal, and make money
I like to be a bit Frugal, and make money I would be interested in meeting someone who has some ideas on how to make money.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, steamy
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school, some college, college grad
Profession Internet, Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with a significant other, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent
Food Related Italian, Chinese
Personality romantic, jock, tree hugger, professional, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music Motown, Alternative Rock, Dance, Heavy Metal, Indie, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, rugby, hiking, golf, cycling, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet
Their Body Type fit, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, athletic, average, disabled
Movies comedy, action, drama
Orientation straight, asexual
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house, yes, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, high school grad, some college, some high school
Income level that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? like a fish, beer, socially, teetotaller, no
They currently live with roommate(s), with a significant other, with parents, alone, with kids, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese
Personality geek, activist, dominatrix, tree hugger, total slacker, romantic, pirate, lover, fun loving
Religious Views Atheist
They are looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, dating
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Transgender, Female
Music Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Pop, Hard Rock, Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, hiking, golf, cycling
Health Related challenging dietary issues

My Photos
Robbiegem Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites