Profile Page For revaintno

Revaintno, 48 currently offline
map pin Cliffside Park, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Adamant Atheist
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, cigarettes
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive
Food Related Omnivore
Personality intellectual, artistic, thrifty
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, miss right now, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Post Rock, Indie, Hardcore, Folk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.)
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, history, internet, movies, music, reading
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies drama, indie, mockumentaries
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color black, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship polyamorous, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially, 420, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Omnivore
Personality activist, artistic, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Agnostic
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Rock
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Folk, Indie, Post Rock, Punk, Ska
Hair Style bob cut, bun, curly, emo, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, soccer (U.S.), yoga
Health Related acupuncture, therapy, western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites