Welcome to Frugal Passions!

Profile Page For ravenguest

Ravenguest, 40 currently offline
map pin Buckinghamshire, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Complete Geek
Poor retail worker seeks frugal man I've been Vegan about 6 months. I love anything cute and fluffy, reading, writing, playing video games, killing zombies, bright colours, ice cream (Vegan of course) I'm an incredibly picky eater unfortuately (cucumbers are evil!) I write YA fiction, but am unpublished Work in retail. Looking for an old fashioned gentleman who is tolerant, patient and sweet. Generous with his time (money means very little to me) and spoils me with attention and affection. Been burned too many times and am not into casual dating or f*** buddies, so please don't even ask! I'm pretty low maintenance, don't really wear make up or dresses and skirts. Happier in jeans. I love tacky horror movies, 80's movies (GOONIES!) I have terrible taste in music (J-Rock and cheesy pop) I don't smoke and won't date a smoker. I'm not a drinker, but can cope with social drinking (not drunks though) x Plus I don't want kids and won't date someone with kids.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan
Personality romantic, tree hugger, geek, introvert, nerd, thrifty
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, mr. right, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, pole dancing
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Personality clown, conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, World

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Ad Partner





Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World