OCEANC77

  • OCEANC77 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

OCEANC77 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    OCEANC77 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Hello

Hello to sharpen my humor, Best Money making tip, shake your tail feather




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
romance, indie, murder mysteries, action, romantic comedy, drama, animation, sci-fi, classics, comedy, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight, lesbian, gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
graduate school, Bachelor's Degree
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Food Related
Japanese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Chinese, Thai, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Sushi, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Mexican, Fine Dining, Caribbean, Indian, Soul Food, Candiholic, French, BRAINS!!!
Personality
jock, flirt, clown, romantic, artistic, activist, intellectual, hipster, fun loving, lover, professional, geek, frugal, preppy, extrovert, thrifty, liberal
Individuality
vampire, superhero, artist, tattoos, nudist, werewolf
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Military Service
veteran
Pets
Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Motown, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Soul, Country, Post Rock, Dance, Progressive Rock, Gospel, R and B, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
pilates, bowling, skateboarding, football (U.S.), armchair quarterback, triathlon, golf, basketball, martial arts, marathon, running, working out, tennis, hockey, hiking, aerobics, bodybuilding, wrestling, dancing, rowing, jogging, volleyball, scuba, walking, weightlifting, snorkeling, swimming, cycling, diving, skiing, rock climbing, archery


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

OCEANC77's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for OCEANC77*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for OCEANC77

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of OCEANC77 on Frugal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for OCEANC77

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for OCEANC77

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions video game Library

Frugal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Frugal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Money Making Online
Daily Deal / Group Buying
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.