• NELSONM77 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


NELSONM77 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NELSONM77 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Just trying to get in where I fit in. South Georgia is a hard place to be atheist.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
horror, sci-fi, action, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, independent
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Mediterranean
fun loving, introvert, liberal, romantic, lover
goatee, ninja, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, friends only, miss right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
i was born in march
Military Service
Trance, Bluegrass, Funk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, weightlifting, bowling, snowboarding, hiking, working out, skateboarding, cycling, aerobics
Health Related
western medicine


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, music, nature, painting, pole dancing, reading, science, sculpting, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a total freak, class clown, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
burner (burning man participant), flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, pirate
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Jewish, Not Religious, Voodoo
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Techno, Trance, World
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, bowling, cycling, diving, hiking, pole dancing, rowing, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga

Favorite videos

No video.

NELSONM77's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NELSONM77*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NELSONM77

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NELSONM77 on Frugal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NELSONM77

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NELSONM77

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Frugal Passions video game Library

Frugal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Frugal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Money Making Online
Daily Deal / Group Buying
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner