Muzikman760, 51 it's been a while
Escondido, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I`m here 4 you :-)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, large, average
Movies indie, animation, psychological thrillers, action, mockumentaries, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views democrat, progressive, liberal
Food Related Mexican
Personality intellectual, nerd, fun loving, professional, artistic, preppy, introvert, liberal, thrifty, geek, loner, romantic, flirt, lover
Individuality goatee, paranormal believer, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service air force
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Ska
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues, challenging dietary issues
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner