Profile Page For cathartic

Cathartic, 68 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

To the point of obsession.
To the point of obsession. Yes, I am a tree hugger, (and a bit of a nerd). I find myself trying to use less, reuse, and recycle to an extreme level. water use is my main passion, but I find that I still fall so far short of what I should do in all areas, that it haunts me at times. Probably a little too much of a secluded, hermit syndrome. If my friends knew what goes through my mind, they would probably try to intercede. In my area there are more opportunities to recycle now than there have been, but I still find so much that isn't able to be recycled. I try to buy recycled products, but it costs 10 to 30% more at the very (removed) tendencies make me suspect it isn't the true cost of the process, but a rampant subversive failure to resist capitalism, and to take advantage of the public's conscious and good will) It creates quite a battle between my frugal id, and my green id. I've been doing better though, and someday, I hope to earn my merit badge for being a smarter, and friendly, parasitic consumer on this earth.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, large
Movies sci-fi, indie, action, comedy
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views liberal, independent, socialist
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Omnivore, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, activist, clown, frugal, tree hugger, loner, intellectual, pirate
Individuality goatee, pirate at heart, beard, stache
Religious Views Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, relationship, travel companion, dating
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Classical, Bluegrass, Funk, Post Rock, Jazz, R and B
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, chiropractic, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Money Saving Sites
Coupon Sites
Frugal Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites